Daily Devotions: Comfort in Christ

Join us live each weekday morning for a 10 minute
daily encouragement from Colossians with Richard and others.

08:45 – 08:55 Monday to Friday during lockdown.

Contact info@dundonald.org for information on how to join live on Zoom.

Watch the latest Daily Devotion

If you’d like to read ahead, here’s our 20 day breakdown of passages through Colossians:

Thu 5th Nov – Colossians 1:1-8
Fri 6th Nov – Colossians 1:9-14

Mon 9th Nov – Colossians 1:15-20
Tue 10th Nov – Colossians 1:21-23
Wed 11th Nov – Colossians 1:24-29
Thu 12th Nov – Colossians 2:1-5
Fri 13th Nov – Colossians 2:6-7

Mon 16th Nov – Colossians 2:8-10
Tue 17th Nov – Colossians 2:11-12
Wed 18th Nov – Colossians 2:13-15
Thu 19th Nov – Colossians 2:16-17
Fri 20th Nov – Colossians 2:18-19

Mon 23rd Nov – Colossians 2:20-23
Tue 24th Nov – Colossians 3:1-4
Wed 25th Nov – Colossians 3:5-11
Thu 26th Nov – Colossians 3:12-14
Fri 27th Nov – Colossians 3:15-17

Mon 30th Nov – Colossians 3:18-25
Tue 1st Dec – Colossians 4:1-6
Wed 2nd Dec – Colossians 4:7-15
Thu 3rd Dec – Colossians 4:16-18

Past devotions are available on the Dundonald Youtube channel
if you miss a day and would like to catch-up.